Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Talk about anything here!
Forum rules
Read the Global Rules -> https://network22.cc/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=19
scs39
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2020 9:50 am

Re: Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Post by scs39 » Tue Sep 28, 2021 11:29 am

Can I request a clip from kinkbomb.com in the free section?
Thank you

ohmygod
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2021 9:07 pm

Re: Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Post by ohmygod » Thu Sep 30, 2021 9:35 pm

Is there any ways to get videos from a closed down clips4sale store please? Thanks! :D

User avatar
Rob
Posts: 525
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:35 pm

Re: Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Post by Rob » Sat Oct 02, 2021 8:07 pm

ohmygod wrote:
Thu Sep 30, 2021 9:35 pm
Is there any ways to get videos from a closed down clips4sale store please? Thanks! :D
If store isn't there in C4s or other stores it should be impossible, the only hope is contacting store former owner.

yondaime67
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:02 am

Re: Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Post by yondaime67 » Thu Oct 07, 2021 2:54 am

Will clips4sale paid orders work again?

callumcrenshaw
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 21, 2020 5:32 pm

Re: Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Post by callumcrenshaw » Sat Oct 09, 2021 6:53 pm

I want to buy a trans18 premium account but there's no paypal or amex option. Can I buy through a reseller?

User avatar
Femdom41
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:39 pm

Re: Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Post by Femdom41 » Tue Oct 19, 2021 11:30 am

Most of IWC clips will be unavailable for weeks due to the massive review the website is compelled to do. I don't want to have a request that is blocked for weeks or maybe months :( . Can I switch it for Manyvids clips please?

ImportantOutsider
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 1:42 pm

Re: Questions & Feedbacks From Users

Post by ImportantOutsider » Tue Nov 09, 2021 3:06 am

Is anyone else having issues with buying the xubster subscription with the Visa/MC options? All three seem to not work for me, and their support email suggested I use a reseller, which means I wouldn't qualify for the premium shop.

Post Reply